MISA S.r.l.
- Via Stiria 36 - 33100 Udine - Italia - P.iva 01577180308 - Tel. +39 0432 523920 - Registro Imprese n. 16465 CCIAA di Udine - R.E.A. N. 182385 - Cap.Soc. 100.000,00 Euro Int. Ver.









14:45 domenica 23 luglio 2017
Ricerca il prodotto per

Il team

Amministratore delegato
spangaro.jpg
Michele Spangaro

Amministrazione
aresta.jpg
Pasquale Aresta
aresta@misa.it
Milena2.jpg
Milena Nonis
milena@misa.it
danelutti.jpg
Giulia Danelutti
giulia@misa.it
Operations
secondi.jpg
Marco Secondi
secondi@misa.it
di_marco.jpg
Susanna Di Marco
(marketing)
susanna@misa.it
odilla.jpg
Odilla Versolato
odilla@misa.it
Sergio_Nazzi_web.jpg
Sergio Nazzi
sergio@misa.it
Laboratorio
Pixel
ferrero.jpg
Lorena Plazzaris
Sales B2B
x
fotosandro.jpg
Sandro Cal
cal@misa.it
ballerino.jpg
Renato Ballerino
ballerino@misa.it
pozzana.jpg
Marco Pozzana
pozzana@misa.it
ferrero.jpg
Erika Ferrero
erika@misa.it
Sales Retail
fd
ginoo.jpg
Gino Sormani
g.sormani@misa.it
marcello.jpg
Marcello Sormani
(marketing)
m.sormani@misa.it
Sales Promo
fd
zamparo2.jpg
Silvia Zamparo zamparo@misa.it